Schedule/Brackets

CS:GO – SINGAPORE QUALIFIER

Qualifiers (Bo1) – Online

19 Aug 2017 (Sat): 1100hrs – 2100hrs

21 Aug 2017 (Mon): 1900hrs – 2200hrs

23 Aug 2017 (Wed): 1900hrs – 2200hrs

25 Aug 2017 (Fri): 1900hrs – 2200hrs

Quarter Finals (Bo1) – Online

27 Aug 2017 (Sun): 1100hrs – 1800hrs

Semi Finals (Bo3) & 3rd/4th placing – Online

2 Sep 2017 (Sat): 1100hrs – 2000hrs

Finals (Bo3)  – Offline

9 Sep 2017 (Sat): 1000hrs – 2000hrs

Venue: Singapore Toy Game and Comic Convention (STGCC) @ Marina Bay Sands (B2 HALL D)

Dota 2 – Singapore Qualifier

Qualifiers (Bo1) – Online

18 Aug 2017 (Fri): 1900hrs – 2200hrs

20 Aug 2017 (Sun): 1100hrs – 2100hrs

22 Aug 2017 (Tue): 1900hrs – 2200hrs

Quarter Finals (Bo1) – Online

26 Aug 2017 (Sat): 1100hrs – 1500hrs

Semi Finals (Bo3) & 3rd/4th placing – Online

3 Sep 2017 (Sun): 1100hrs – 2000hrs

Finals (Bo3) – Offline

9 Sep 2017 (Sat): 1000hrs – 2000hrs

 

Venue: Singapore Toy Game and Comic Convention (STGCC) @ Marina Bay Sands (B2 HALL D)